#balthazargetty feeds


double____u

Jack Holman 17 hours ago @double____u

9

0

altonlikesmovies

Alton Likes Movies 4 days ago @altonlikesmovies

B0Fq-UhFucG If 1997 were a movie, this would be it. #losthighway #davidlynch #billpullman #patriciaarquette #robertblake

12

0

inspiringacts

4 days ago @inspiringacts

B0Dz1Q-irJL . “Whenever you find yourself on the side of majority, it is time to pause and reflect.” . Mark

39

0

joserodriguez090

José Rodríguez 6 days ago @joserodriguez090

14

2

nate_hill91

NateHillandChilll 1 week ago @nate_hill91

Bz6JaDQFId4 High beams pierce a nocturnal interstate as David Bowie’s ‘I’m Deranged’ eerily cuts through

17

4

curated_doom

Curated Doom 1 week ago @curated_doom

BzwajxpHKYr DICK LAURENT IS DEAD ⁣ ——— ⁣ #dicklaurent #dicklaurentisdead #losthighway #typography #type

10

0

bigdogbluray

Lee 🇬🇧 1 week ago @bigdogbluray

BzvJPgHltDQ Young Guns 2 (1990) In my opinion a sequel better than the original. #youngguns2 #emilioestevez #kiefersutherland

101

3

goddamnzollman

Zolly Becker 2 weeks ago @goddamnzollman

BzjMZGejsgx Lots of controversy about this release. @diabolikdvd #kino #kinolorberstudioclassics #losthighway #davidlynch

106

8

pdanrg

-s 2 weeks ago @pdanrg

BzgxGVLlM0S a kiNG 👑 . . ac: 03msh . . . tags: #balthazar #balthazargetty #balthazaredit #balthazargettyedit

15

1

len3rd

Len Conner 3 weeks ago @len3rd

101

1

boxofficehistory

Box Office History 3 weeks ago @boxofficehistory

BzWn2TbFqig June 30th, 1995 Judge Dredd premieres in theaters with a $12.2 million opening weekend, placing 5th

109

2

passionedelcinema

passione del cinéma 3 weeks ago @passionedelcinema

BzWmdbPIyZ6 Twin Peaks: The Return.Partie 2 David Lynch #twinpeaks #kylemaclachlan #davidlynch #sheryllee #sherilynfenn

66

0

passionedelcinema

passione del cinéma 3 weeks ago @passionedelcinema

BzWl5giI8OZ Twin Peaks: The Return. Partie 1 David Lynch #twinpeaks #kylemaclachlan #davidlynch #sheryllee #sherilynfenn

90

3

slasherdisc

3 weeks ago @slasherdisc

BzWZsmelVEJ 📹 Lost Highway 1997 | Kino Lorber #newarrival #losthighway #bluray #klstudioclassics #kinolorber

197

7

nonprayingmantis78

Steven Salazar 3 weeks ago @nonprayingmantis78

57

7

violentmovieunderground

Violent Movie Underground 3 weeks ago @violentmovieunderground

BzRb8PvF17N Lost Highway (1997) "Dick Laurent is dead!" #losthighway #davidlynch #billpullman #patriciaarquette

154

3

stanswitek

stanswitek 3 weeks ago @stanswitek

BzMFwa9lCuo Lost Highway (1997) - welcome to a night of HAUNTING sexuality, ricochet action, and fleeting, murderous

54

1

bradydaley

Brady Daley 📼 3 weeks ago @bradydaley

BzJXDZVFXtM For the longest time I only had a 4:3 copy of this on DVD. I haven’t been able to view the film in

23

0

cinelardo

Cine Lardo 4 weeks ago @cinelardo

BzH1muDFZra Swipe 👈. @kinolorber Speaks out after @davidlynchfoundation Bashes Blu-Ray release. . . . #KinoLorber

19

1

taylorgoulette94

Taylor Goulette 4 weeks ago @taylorgoulette94

BzGzM1alsCb “We've met before, haven't we?” #LostHighway #BluRay #KinoLorber #DavidLynch #DickLaurentIsDead

22

0

obnoxiousandanonymous

Cameron Cloutier 1 month ago @obnoxiousandanonymous

BzCgeKal-ED Let me interpret: #davidlynch is saying not to buy the #kinolorber #bluray of #losthighway Wait for

36

0

lovehollywoodlove

love/hollywood 1 month ago @lovehollywoodlove

14

0

lovehollywoodlove

love/hollywood 1 month ago @lovehollywoodlove

18

0

themoviecave

The Movie Cave (Corey Wade) 1 month ago @themoviecave

By6Mi41F7ot Finally a U.S. release on Blu from @kinolorber. Unfortunately it's a bare bones release and not a new

97

11

deff_uk

Deff.com 1 month ago @deff_uk

By2NwpClfyu Feast Blu-Ray Cult Horror produced by Wes Craven, Ben Affleck & Matt Damon and starring Balthazar Getty,

50

0

chadbishoff

Chad Bishoff 1 month ago @chadbishoff

By1GpbahN-c @hollywoodreporter on Balthazar Getty’s new endeavors. La Flamme Rouge and The Maze Brothers get a

20

1

syncreticentertainment

Syncretic Entertainment 1 month ago @syncreticentertainment

By1Goh0B8oP @hollywoodreporter on Balthazar Getty’s new endeavors. La Flamme Rouge and The Maze Brothers get a

5

0

j.samuel.ryan

J Samuel Ryan 1 month ago @j.samuel.ryan

ByrHdtpH_dB Watching this Independent film called "The Center of the World." It's interesting, but quite strange

13

0

jedishaina

shaina 1 month ago @jedishaina

ByhMKz0l_Ix i cannot stop thinking about this film ... my mind is BLOWN !!! 🤯🤡😱🖤💙 || #losthighway

43

0

hattori_moviecollection

Hattori Hanzo Moviecollection 1 month ago @hattori_moviecollection

BydnB63I9tp I am the law!!! After a long time, i watch "Judge Dredd (1995)" made by Danny Cannon 🎬 #judgedredd

90

1

inhonorofjonesy

In Honor of Jonesy 1 month ago @inhonorofjonesy

Byawp4DlVOV ”I like to remember things my own way. How I remembered them, not necessarily the way they happened.” - - - - - - #losthighway

22

0

ed_dead_redemption

Eustace Resinthumb-Esquire 1 month ago @ed_dead_redemption

ByRbiAon8e_ Next up for #waxposting is a #musiconvinyl repress of one of my favorite #film #soundtrack of all time.

26

2

movie_casting_reimagining

1 month ago @movie_casting_reimagining

5

0

bellatnx

b🦋 1 month ago @bellatnx

ByBEuLPACAv 💗💕💝💞💖💘 ac: @heavnlyaudios ib: @editsbysaga dt: the soft audio made me think of this

21

6

clickclickeverybodydies

movie reviews & jazz 1 month ago @clickclickeverybodydies

Bx_qzADFCya Feast (2005) Thrash - 4/10 . The horror/comedy genre is a genre that I think is super hard to pull off

10

0

wikus_vandemerwe

Wikus Van De Merwe Art Gallery 1 month ago @wikus_vandemerwe

Bx_BIVEIdE1 Lost Highway by @liquidhotdogs _________________________________________ Tag friends and follow @liquidhotdogs

198

2

bellatnx

b🦋 1 month ago @bellatnx

Bx6yIJyA6Ui sikeee⚡️ ac: @vsclipackss ib: @grazed.mp4 @kitsahs @caitlins.aep dt: balthazar’s acting’s as

17

10

bellatnx

b🦋 1 month ago @bellatnx

Bx4m91lADef ralph🥰🥰🥰x10000 ac: @heavnlyaudios ib: @hellomgann @seashell.2 @supremecxven dt: @baltgetty

17

11

notturno_blu

Notturno Blu 1 month ago @notturno_blu

Bx2t8p_INYm Patricia Arquette in STRADE PERDUTE (David Lynch)

66

1

qrgmbh

QR GmbH 2 months ago @qrgmbh

BxyS6YSpNjP Balthazar Getty Wikipedia: Help us link the real world 🌍 to the internet 🖥️ using QR codes.

116

0

roncore

Ron Workman 2 months ago @roncore

BxnKSA_pPXk "Money" Balt Getty - Purple Haus Music.

20

2

julicabanillas

Juli Cabanillas 2 months ago @julicabanillas

Bxf_bMPBZAW We were meant to be joined by blood, but we chose to joined by love . . . #BrothersandSisters #BrothersandSistersTvShow

82

3

djoekellij

Djoean Kellij 2 months ago @djoekellij

Bxd3hBeArrY Ketemu salah satu 'Harta Karun' jaman SMA. Terungkap sebuah kebiasaan jelek, ketika pelajaran ini dan

67

9

dankneece

Dan Kneece 2 months ago @dankneece

Bxdkf3Pghb3 Our Mary Pickford film is screening June 12th at the United Artists Theater in The Ace Hotel! #unitedartists

70

7

lafilleducinema

La fille du cinéma 📼 2 months ago @lafilleducinema

BxSnqZVlQlz Patricia Arquette et Balthazar Getty dans LOST HIGHWAY (David Lynch, 1997) . . . #patriciaarquette #balthazargetty

56

1

abracadafnis

Alex Dafnis 2 months ago @abracadafnis

BxO7BqAgjAN miracles happening every day / miracles happening in every way • • • • • #icp #miracles #balthazargetty

25

0

critique_certifiee

critique_certifiée 2 months ago @critique_certifiee

5

0

secretmovieclub

Secret Movie Club 2 months ago @secretmovieclub

Bw-VG8CAy_M TWO DAYS & LESS THAN 100 TICKETS LEFT to David Lynch's wild marital and sexual nightmare LOST HIGHWAY

128

1

aokireads

AokiReads 2 months ago @aokireads

Bw7GSR1niKW TOP 8 sobre las mejores familias: 1. 2. Brothers and Sisters 3. Here and Now 4. No Good Nick 5. Shameless 6.

20

0

onemoviemore

One Movie More 🎬 2 months ago @onemoviemore

BwxucPBldjz Película: Lost Highway [Carretera Perdida] Duración: 137 minutos. Año: 1997 Director: David Lynch Sinopsis: Fred

48

0

movieguy1976

Movie Junkie 2 months ago @movieguy1976

Bwxk3qcli02 Watching: In 1881, cattle baron John Chisum pays a bounty to Patrick Floyd Garrett to kill outlaw Billy

51

1

crystal_6.11.14

Crystal 2 months ago @crystal_6.11.14

BwxIw87Jq9q I'm so happy to finally have #whitesquall This movie takes me back to when @thc1983 and I sat around

23

3

revenge.of.the.nerds

Revenge of the Nerds 2 months ago @revenge.of.the.nerds

BwuWDvaBJQ1 Feeling lost on your quest for VHS? Tapes are the perfect drug, and we have plenty at booth 32S on the

20

0

haikufilmreviewplus2

🎥 The Reviewer 🎥 3 months ago @haikufilmreviewplus2

BwkA7ZUlezI . Lost Highway (1997) . If anything it Will make you more aware of Table side corners. . #losthighway

35

2

videoteca.mirador

Videoteca del Mirador 3 months ago @videoteca.mirador

BwePWLNA60Y Patricia Arquette y Balthazar Getty en "Lost Highway" ('Carretera perdida', 1997), de David Lynch. ... #cine

13

0

tom.zynski

Tom Zynski 3 months ago @tom.zynski

BwZ3INLnkV2 #tbt this was not Annabelle's location... It is Lost Highway's (David Lynch - 1997) auto garage! #throwbackthursday

34

1

secretmovieclub

Secret Movie Club 3 months ago @secretmovieclub

BwXrEz9gufg JUST 2 WEEKS & 170 TICKETS LEFT for David Lynch's doppelgänger nightmare scored with sex and death

111

5

cinelardo

Cine Lardo 3 months ago @cinelardo

BwXKyBCl7qg David Lynch’s Lost Highway (1997) is finally getting a Blu-ray release for US customers and other

23

1

anjoli_v

France Allaire 3 months ago @anjoli_v

BwQYnFqACZZ Se faire conduire par son grand ✅ 💚 🦖 #jeep #son #feelsgood #balthazargetty

33

4

stylishdante

3 months ago @stylishdante

BwID7TGhYmT G E T T Y Ac: me Dt: everyoneeee Cc: none Tags: #ccp #cc #ccpedit #ccedit #ccedits #ccpedits #lotfedit

32

3

vampirekiss12

vampirekiss12 3 months ago @vampirekiss12

49

1