#barrefaeli feeds


Top feeds

1 month ago

B0nr19VHTpf American Beauty - Amber Heard #amberheard 👸 👸 👸 👸 👸 #annakendrick #mirandakerr #galgadot

3.00k

12

8 months ago

Bsx5lUPD6sl Missing SummerVibes 🌸 @barrefaeli in her bachelorette party (2016) #barrefaeli #moboswim #sexy #hot

1.18k

24

3 months ago

By6_uNyhBxl מזל טוב: בר רפאלי בהריון שלישי! מה תאחלו לה? @pnaiplus @barrefaeli

1.00k

26

6 months ago

1.29k

20

1 year ago

BjAsNkchs6L I can't even count how many times I tried drawing #barrefaeli, before it finally succeeded hahaha 😅 . . . . #art

2.09k

6

3 weeks ago

B1x4qc2oOhq Always a pleasure work with the most beautiful @barrefaeli 💖💖💖 ********************* Dress

1.80k

26

4 months ago

BxaFBtqFgBi Welcome your Eurovision 2019 hosts😍😍😍😍 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ #Eurovision #AssiAzar

2.40k

24

10 months ago

BpnQaBvBhxx Freedom is wearing what you want. A little film (no sound) edit to question the context of the advert,

1.52k

47


Recent feeds

14 minutes ago

B2v1nugI8X3 A few days ago I love doing this flawless makeup for my sweet @barrefaeli #barrefaeli #topmodel #mfw

76

1

29 minutes ago

B2vz8QHF42q 💙🌴🦋🐚🌊 #barrefaeli

5

0

19 hours ago

B2tvyxNin3a ‘Hot 🔥 Coolness 😎‘🔝😍 @barrefaeli ❤️ | #barrefaeli #supermodel #topmodel #CarolinaLemke

217

8

20 hours ago

2

0

22 hours ago

6

0

1 day ago

B2tGyUHlrO7 בר יקרה שלנו 💙 4 שנים תמימות חלפו להן מאז שהנחתנו בחצר הוילה

111

3

1 day ago

B2s5Pw1H7tX בר רפאלי מתאמנת גם בהריון! בסרטון שהעלתה לאינסטוש אפשר

217

6

1 day ago

B2rLVK0F0Ve Nostalgic Picture Of Bar🦋🌴💙💕😍😇 #barrefaeli

50

0

1 day ago

B2qzCWiFWtv Keep Your Smile🤗🦋💕🌍 #barrefaeli

81

0

2 days ago

B2pM9iXAHAe 'Bar Refaeli looked radiant as she revealed her growing baby bump while enjoying a scenic stroll in

36

2

2 days ago

B2ontFslnpB Time for Nostalgic Pic🦋💕❤ #barrefaeli

136

1

3 days ago

B2oGtKIl0j7 Good Morning😇💕 #barrefaeli #barburdidlike😱😚

148

2

3 days ago

B2n-QwKniTL #KnowYourDiamonds: Diamonds come in various #Shapes and each shape signifies of the Individual's #Personality

6

0

3 days ago

135

0

3 days ago

214

4

3 days ago

166

0

3 days ago

B2mEs54l5R3 So Gorgeous❤ #barrefaeli

35

0

3 days ago

B2l7a18l83L MilanFashionWeek Begins🤘👠 #barrefaeli #barburdidlike😱😚

58

0

3 days ago

B2l2NfKCG4g Im Juni verkündete das israelische Supermodel @barrefaeli, dass sie mit Mann Adi Ezra ein weiteres

83

0

4 days ago

B2lYVkCnMHQ אנחנו די זוממות על האאוטפיטים ההורסים של דורית בר אור, אותם

61

0

4 days ago

B2kdXS4FCiu One of the loveliest beauties out there, the angelic #barrefaeli #supermodel #barrefaelistyle She takes

2

0

4 days ago

B2j9BCKnfEU «Я и мой животик пытаемся поддерживать форму» 😜 модель

1.30k

9

4 days ago

B2j2aHECYES ‘#Glamour & #Smile’ 🔝😍😘 @barrefaeli 💖 | #barrefaeli #supermodel #topmodel #Chopard 💎

473

14

5 days ago

490

5

5 days ago

32

2

6 days ago

B2gNHnPFIhm This is a special day for Israel... Go to VOTE✌ #barrefaeli

64

0

6 days ago

B2gC1t7HSId Hottest Actress Vanessa Hudgens #vanessahudgens #hollywoodactress 🔥 💓 🔥 💓 🔥 💓 #emmyrossum

628

7

6 days ago

B2f1EN9HNy- @barrefaeli #barrefaeli 🇮🇱🎙

82

0

6 days ago

B2eZP-4lICT I'm back🙋🏻‍♂️ #barrefaeli

71

0

6 days ago

6

3

1 week ago

B2dU8p7HaFS Gorgeous Girl Giovanna Chaves #giovannachaves #beautifulgirls 💓 🔥 💓 🔥 💓 #irinashayk #alexandradaddario

2.45k

19

1 week ago

B2beynAgQGi We repost the best models images, but we are not an agency. How to publish: We are always looking for

43

0

1 week ago

B2Z22CSH6LN @barrefaeli #barrefaeli 🇮🇱🎙

94

1

1 week ago

B2ZOkBEFAND הבת של בר רפאלי ליב נחשפת! במסיבת ההפתעה של דור רפאלי, שעדן

15

10

1 week ago

B2YKDjtHyGZ Beautiful Salma Hayek ❤️❤️❤️❤️ Follow @filmyroop #salmahayek #scarlettjohansson #jessicaalba

125

2

1 week ago

B2Wp4j7HJNc Gorgeous Celebs Katie Cassidy #katiecassidy 💓 🔥 💓 🔥 💓 🔥 #margotrobbie #alexandradaddario

3.91k

30

1 week ago

B2VjD_1Hi2D Hottest Actress - Scarlett Johansson #scarlettjohansson #hollywoodactress 💓 🔥 💓 🔥 💓 🔥

580

17

1 week ago

B2S95cynTEH Hottest Beauty Hayden Panettiere #haydenpanettiere #brianhickerson 🔥 💓 🔥 💓 🔥 💓 #emmyrossum

737

13

1 week ago

B2SD9WwI0rF Model Bar Refaeli (@barrefaeli) outside @byblos_official during Milan Fashion Week Womenswear Fall/Winter

156

5

1 week ago

B2Qcg3snQca So Beautiful Scarlett Johansson #scarlettjohansson #hollywoodactress 💓 🔥 💓 🔥 💓 🔥

2.52k

41

1 week ago

B2PR6A2nimT Stunningly Beautiful Brie Larson #brielarson #hollywoodactress 💓 🔥 💓 🔥 💓 🔥 #margotrobbie

1.79k

16

1 week ago

B2OBsatn2vn Hottest & Gorgeous Eva Green #evagreen 💓 🔥 💓 🔥 💓 🔥 #margotrobbie #alexandradaddario

640

11

1 week ago

B2M6Dupo_87 Model Bar Refaeli (@barrefaeli) outside @byblos_official during Milan Fashion Week Womenswear Fall/Winter

194

3

1 week ago

B2MzNK_DSUv ورق بزنید... نظرتون؟؟ فرش قرمز #venice76 #الساهوسک #کندیس_سوانپول

861

26

1 week ago

B2L62RgHgE7 Stunning Actress Melissa Benoist #melissabenoist #superwoman 💓 🔥 💓 🔥 💓 🔥 #margotrobbie

857

11

2 weeks ago

B2KUJ71oVD- Model Bar Refaeli (@barrefaeli) outside @byblos_official during Milan Fashion Week Womenswear Fall/Winter

114

1

2 weeks ago

B2JkOvwhx_G She can teach me thing or two ;) (@barrefaeli ) #barrefaeli #israel #israeligirls #model #irinashayk

7

0

2 weeks ago

B2Jdt1xHRPO Even the stars were jealous of the sparkle in her eyes ・・・ In this picture of me I feel a little

9

2

2 weeks ago

B2I-UnOn7B3 Innocent Beauty Jennifer Lawrence #jenniferlawrence #hollywoodactress 💓 🔥 💓 🔥 💓 🔥 #margotrobbie

2.57k

21

2 weeks ago

B2HZaV1CNWx ‘PRECIOUS’ 💎🔝😍 @barrefaeli 💖 | #barrefaeli #supermodel #topmodel #Escada #escadaofficial

739

22

2 weeks ago

B2HTEaJnKij (bar liked) @barrefaeli #barrefaeli 🇮🇱🎙

43

0

2 weeks ago

B2HANm9nPUd Stunning Barbara Palvin #barbarapalvin #realbarbarapalvin #supermodel 🔥 🔥 💓 🔥 🔥 #mirandakerr

1.52k

15