#moviereviews feeds


Top feeds

1 day ago

B5uuM_2hpJn #Panipat detailed review is here 👇 . -Panipat is a big scale movie with very costly sets, costumes, designs. . A goergeous spectacular movie with good Vfx, good dialogues & average songs. . Slow phase movie with detailed story are draw back of movies, 1st half could be better but 2nd half is excellent. . All actors acted well specially sanjay dutt as Ahmad Shah Abdali. . @arjunkapoor @kritisanon @duttsanjay. . . . . . . . . . . . #panipatmovie #Panipatreviews #patipatniaurwoh #SanjayDutt #arjunkapoor #kritisanon #kartikaaryan #bhumipednekar #ananyapandey #SPORTS2CINEMA #bollywood #bollywoodmovie #bollywoodfilms #boxofficeindia #indianhistory #moviereviews #arjun #kritisanonfans #boxofficestats #goodnewwz #dabangg3 #salman #AKSHAY #tanhajitheunsungwarrior #akshaykumar #salmankhan #bollywoodnews #bollywoodmovies

4.24k

38

1 day ago

B5u-zxxnJs5 Swipe to listen to Emily Blunt tell the story.

7.07k

53

1 month ago

B4eLEVFlRh5 Yesterday I saw a listicle titled ‘21 Reasons why Masaan is beautiful’ and I felt like rewatching it. I was already sad from the death of a loved one and this movie has always managed to put things in perspective for me.⁣ ⁣ The first time I watched this movie, the poster of the film said, "Masaan". But I didn't understand the meaning of the funeral pyre until after I watched it. Masaan ( मसान) is a deformed version of Sanskrit word Shmashan (श्मशान) which means crematorium in English. Like the word suggests this movie starts with a death and ends with a death. But it is about much much more than that. It's about the things in between - the sweet love story. The quiet rebellion of a daughter. An old man who is stuck between the fatherly love and the fear of log kya kahenge. And how beautifully their lives intersect in the backdrop of the holy city Banaras, a city that's alive and breathing. ⁣ ⁣ Banaras itself plays a pivotal character in the movie. Because nobody has ever managed to capture the essence and beauty of Banaras like Masaan did. Especially the Ganges, where Deepak lets go of his love by throwing her ring - her last token into the river and Devi lets go of her grief and humiliation by throwing the gift from her boyfriend in the river.⁣ ⁣ The story moves from love to devastation, into understanding and possibility so smoothly and so genuinely you'll find yourself crying when the movie ends. Because let's face it, grief isn't pretty. Or short. Like Bollywood movies make it out to be. When you lose a beloved, it becomes an entity that stays with you forever. But with time you start noticing it less and less. While on the surface it deals with issues like love and loss, the film is themed around the evils of casteism and and the harships a woman has to go through in our male dominated society.⁣ ⁣ ( contd. In comments. Yes it's that long because it's my favorite : )

1.88k

96

1 day ago

B5tNmzxJSpa Have you ever been in love? Comment ❤️ 5 times in a row to win a shoutout ↯ Reposted from @silversouls #quotes #angelinajolie #netflix #Disney #avengers

4.38k

30

1 month ago

B4XTgWEFAjQ Movie: Happy Death Day . . 🎬 Watch Tv shows & Movie (click link on BIO) 🎥 Full HD @movie.galery ✅ 🎥 Full HD @movie.galery ✅ 🎥 Full HD @movie.galery ✅ . . Follow @movie.galery for more movie post! Follow @movie.galery ✅ Follow @movie.galery ✅ Follow @movie.galery ✅ . . Stay in Touch With Our New Posts By Turning on Post Notifications👍 ----------------- Double Tap To Like Tag a Friend Or a Mate . . . . #moviepieces #bluraycollection #movielover #movienerd #moviecollector #movies #moviecollection #filmbuff #bluraycollector #moviereviews #cinephilecommunity #blurays #blurayaddict #bluray #dvdcollector #dvdcollection #steelbook #blurayjunkie #steelbookcollector #cinephile #cultmovie #filmaddict #filmreviews #moviejunkie #filmgeek #cultfilm #quentintarantino #cultmovies #stanleykubrick #johntravolta

12.60k

13

2 weeks ago

B5OJ4k1phID Comment "TOY" letter by letter + "❤" 4x in a row to win a shoutout ↯ Reposted from @silversouls #netfix #Disney #avengers

4.13k

44

1 month ago

B3z8TtLpC42 🎬 New Girl 🍿 Reposted from @moviequotes #newgirl #moviequotes #tvquotes 🎥

10.29k

37

2 weeks ago

B5LQZVcHZIc Ouch.

6.16k

40


Recent feeds

14 minutes ago

B5yM-cvFuBW Knives Out (2019) 🎬 Take One PROS: -Daniel Craig and Ana de Armas are excellent -Great cast all around -Beautiful design -Fun yarn to unravel -Mostly intriguing players -Good humor CONS: -Aspires to greater heights than it reaches -Political banter feels heavy handed and forced -A few odd musical choices -Drops a bit too much exposition to explain itself at the end #movies #film #films #movie #mystery #drama #knivesout #danielcraig #anadearmas #rianjohnson #2019 #cinephile #movieaddict #cinephilecommunity #filmaddict #filmreviews #filmreview #moviereviews #moviereview #cinema #movienerd

2

0

14 minutes ago

B5yM9Z1gDxV Star Wars: Episode IV - A New Hope Review What Episode IV - A New Hope did for cinema cannot be described using just words. It propelled movies into an atmosphere the world had never thought would be achieveable. I wasn't around at the time of release but I can only imagine the impact George Lucas created with the release of Star Wars. With such iconic characters ranging from farmhand Luke Skywalker to comical droids like C-3PO and R2D2, Star Wars changed the way we look at movies. A New Hope is a simple movie with a simple structure but laid the perfect foundation for a franchise that hasn't let up to this day. Introducing some of the most iconic protaginists in Luke Skywalker, Leia Organa, and Han Solo, while also introducing one of the most important villains in movie history with Darth Vader, A New Hope set a certain standard for science fiction and fantasy movies. George Lucas was so sure his movie was going to bomb but little did he know it was only the beginning of a global phenomenon. A lot of people may think Star Wars is only for nerds or losers, but they have no idea what they're missing out on. - - ⭐Rating - 9.5/10 🎥Runtime - 2hrs 1min 📅Released - 1977 📺You can watch this on Disney+! - - #starwars #anewhope #starwarsepisode4 #disney #disneyplus #netflix #amazon #movie #review #moviereviews #darthvader #obiwankenobi #lukeskywalker #hansolo #princessleia #c3po #r2d2 #iconic #legendary #prequel #sequel #original #trilogy #comiccon #georgelucas #adventure #theriseofskywalker #episode9 #episodeIV #skywalkersaga

3

0

30 minutes ago

B5yLGefpVpd **SPOILER FREE!** - In QUEEN & SLIM, when a crooked cop crosses the line and threatens the lives of 2 innocent black people on a 1st date, they are forced to defend themselves, ultimately resulting in the death of the officer - these two people are now on the run together, making a strong bond between them become inevitable. Swipe 👉🏾 for the Condryact review! Will you run to the theaters to check this flick out, or not in a slim chance? . . . #condryact #queen&slim #queenandslim #bonnieandclyde #blackfilm #writersofinstagram #blacklivesmatter

5

1

35 minutes ago

B5yKiXRB4CT In honor of December 7th, here is my Retro Review of 2001's Pearl Harbor. - Official page for #entertainment and #information - Reviews every week! - Visit my website for Reviews, Articles, and Discussion Theories! Link in bio! - #entertainmentfoureverreviews#ef4reviews #entertaining #movies#videogames #tvshows #blog#writing #critics #moviecritic#moviereviews #share #like #love#updates #drama #december7th #pearlharbor

10

0

40 minutes ago

B5yJ6fSB9GE A Nostalgia Critic caricature I did for Humor class. Funny as hell movie reviewer. 😂 . . . . . . . . . . #nostalgiacritic #moviereviews #caricatureartists #kubertschool #channelawesome

10

0

42 minutes ago

B5yJvADl9OE Movie Review The Thing (1982) Directed By: John Carpenter ☆☆☆☆ out of 4 stars John Carpenter’s The Thing is currently ranked at #165 on IMDB’s top 250 movies of all time.  I saw part of this movie 15+ years ago and never got around to actually watching it from start to finish.  I am certainly glad that I finally did.  The movie has received high praise over time by movie goers and fellow directors like Guillermo Del Toro and Quentin Tarantino.  It’s initial critical reception was rather harsh and unjustly so.  The film is a horror/sci-fi classic that ages beautifully in a CGI era. Besides having some incredibly impressive monster and gore spfx, the film has an incredible sense of dread and paranoia.  Being stuck on an isolated and desolate location with no one to trust, the characters turn on each other fast.  The pacing is tight and your constantly kept on your toes wondering who of the characters is still human and who isn’t.  There are a few minor cons.  With the tight runtime and large ensemble there is definitely a lack of character development.  The score could have been better, in fact it was nominated for worst score at the Razzies, despite being made by 2 time Oscar winning legend Ennio Morricone.  Despite some minor flaws, this is an incredibly well made and tense creature feature.  It’s definitely more gross out scary than suspenseful at times.  However the impressive non-cgi special effects make a lasting impression and make this a must watch #reviews #review #moviebuff #movies #films #cinema #moviereviews #thething #johncarpenter #kurtrussell #80s #80smovies #scifi #syfy #horrormovies #80shorror #antarctica #classicfilms #hollywood #gay

8

2

48 minutes ago

B5yJBJKFr99 We talked with the cast of @DoNotReplyMovie at the red carpet premiere of the horror film in NYC. Check out our review of the film, cast quotes, and photos by clicking the link in our bio! #DoNotReplyMovie #horror #horrorfilmfestival #nychorrorfilmfestival #jacksonrathbone #amandaarcuri #kerrimedders #savannahkennick #kaitlynblack #danielwoltosz #waltwoltosz #ivonmillan #movies #moviepremiere #moviereviews

8

0

50 minutes ago

B5yIyCVgSHa Link in bio: @netflixfilm @marriagestory follows the separation of Charlie and Nicole as they struggle through a grueling coast-to-coast divorce that tears themselves and each other apart. The film is emotional and comedic. It is a complex story about the legal process of marriage while exploring these two characters and evokes emotion. Scarlett and Adam both give brilliant performances. #marriagestory #netflix #noahbaumbach #lauradern #adamdriver #scarlettjohansson #alanalda #awardseason #moviereviews #movie #review #divorce #narrative #netflixfilm

12

1

58 minutes ago

B5yH1_ch2PY Fight Club review is up, my movie brethren! Be Jack’s smirking revenge and hit the Link in my Bio above to hear my thoughts

0

1

1 hour ago

B5yG2KDAV7j From the movie, Trauma Center. 👮🏻‍♂️💥 A veteran cop is assigned to protect a young woman injured during a grisly murder. He becomes her protector as the night grows more dangerously and the only thing that will solve the murder is the bullet in her leg. Available on iTunes and in select theaters 🎭 #brucewillis @nickywhelan @steveguttenberg @texas1battle @hollywoodroman_m #traumacentermovie . . .#instaflicks #instacinema #filmcollection #instafilm #bluraycollection #moviereviewer #moviestar #goodmovies #instaflick #blurayaddict #moviescenes #cinemalover #cinephilecommunity #movieoftheday #filmbuff #flicks #instamovies #bluraycollector #moviebuff #netflixtvfeeds #cinephile #cinemalovers #moviereviews #movieaddict #blurays #instamovie #goodmovie #cinema

39

0

1 hour ago

B5yGr7Egcha From the movie, Trauma Center. 👮🏻‍♂️💥 A veteran cop is assigned to protect a young woman injured during a grisly murder. He becomes her protector as the night grows more dangerously and the only thing that will solve the murder is the bullet in her leg. Available on iTunes and in select theaters 🎭 #brucewillis @nickywhelan @steveguttenberg @texas1battle @hollywoodroman_m #traumacentermovie . . . #instaflicks #instacinema #filmcollection #instafilm #bluraycollection #moviereviewer #moviestar #goodmovies #instaflick #blurayaddict #moviescenes #cinemalover #cinephilecommunity #movieoftheday #filmbuff #flicks #instamovies #bluraycollector #moviebuff #netflixtvfeeds #cinephile #cinemalovers #moviereviews #movieaddict #blurays #instamovie #goodmovie #cinema

52

0

1 hour ago

17

2

1 hour ago

B5yGIX3lmNE × Marriage Story × _____________________________________________________ × Movie: Marriage Story × Main actress: Scarlett Johansson × Directed by: Noah Baumbach × Story by: Noah Baumbach × Genres: Drama, Romance, Comedy × Running time: 2h 16min × Release date: December 6, 2019 × Rating: 12 × Language: English × Music by: Randy Newman × Cinematography by: Robbie Ryan × Edited by: Jennifer Lame × Distributed by: Netflix × Budget: $18 million × Box office: $1.3 million _____________________________________________________ × Plot summary: A story about a marriage breaking up and a family trying to stay together. _____________________________________________________ × Hashtags: #marriagestory #marriagestoryreview #marriagestorymoviereview #scarlettjohansson #adamdriver #rayliotta #lauradern #noahbaumbach #netflixfilm #netflixoriginalfilm #netflixoriginal #netflixmovie #netflixfilms #netflixoriginalmovie #netflix #moviereview #moviereviewer #moviereviews #filmreviewer #filmreviews #cinemalovers #cinema #movie #theater #theaters #movies #films #movielovers #movielover

15

2

1 hour ago

B5yF-1uDJGb From the movie, Trauma Center. 👮🏻‍♂️💥 A veteran cop is assigned to protect a young woman injured during a grisly murder. He becomes her protector as the night grows more dangerously and the only thing that will solve the murder is the bullet in her leg. Available on iTunes and in select theaters 🎭 #brucewillis @nickywhelan @steveguttenberg @texas1battle @hollywoodroman_m #traumacentermovie . . .#instaflicks #instacinema #filmcollection #instafilm #bluraycollection #moviereviewer #moviestar #goodmovies #instaflick #blurayaddict #moviescenes #cinemalover #cinephilecommunity #movieoftheday #filmbuff #flicks #instamovies #bluraycollector #moviebuff #netflixtvfeeds #cinephile #cinemalovers #moviereviews #movieaddict #blurays #instamovie #goodmovie #cinema

102

2

1 hour ago

B5yFuM6A631 From the movie, Trauma Center. 👮🏻‍♂️💥 A veteran cop is assigned to protect a young woman injured during a grisly murder. He becomes her protector as the night grows more dangerously and the only thing that will solve the murder is the bullet in her leg. Available on iTunes and in select theaters 🎭 #brucewillis @nickywhelan @steveguttenberg @texas1battle @hollywoodroman_m #traumacentermovie . . .#instaflicks #instacinema #filmcollection #instafilm #bluraycollection #moviereviewer #moviestar #goodmovies #instaflick #blurayaddict #moviescenes #cinemalover #cinephilecommunity #movieoftheday #filmbuff #flicks #instamovies #bluraycollector #moviebuff #netflixtvfeeds #cinephile #cinemalovers #moviereviews #movieaddict #blurays #instamovie #goodmovie #cinema

73

0

1 hour ago

B5yFQixFods From the movie, Trauma Center. 👮🏻‍♂️💥 A veteran cop is assigned to protect a young woman injured during a grisly murder. He becomes her protector as the night grows more dangerously and the only thing that will solve the murder is the bullet in her leg. Available on iTunes and in select theaters 🎭 #brucewillis @nickywhelan @steveguttenberg @texas1battle @hollywoodroman_m #traumacentermovie . . . #instaflicks #instacinema #filmcollection #instafilm #bluraycollection #moviereviewer #moviestar #goodmovies #instaflick #blurayaddict #moviescenes #cinemalover #cinephilecommunity #movieoftheday #filmbuff #flicks #instamovies #bluraycollector #moviebuff #netflixtvfeeds #cinephile #cinemalovers #moviereviews #movieaddict #blurays #instamovie #goodmovie #cinema

37

0

1 hour ago

B5yDCGdp1XA A bank teller discovers that he's actually an NPC inside a brutal, open world video game. In Theatres July 3. Follow @thetrailermaze for more latest movie trailers and tag your friends below. ____________________ #moviegeek #freeguy #20thcenturyfox #freeguymovie #movietrailers #moviereviews #2020movies #upcomingmovies #comingsoon #abuja #newmovies #mustwatchmovie #filmography #thetrailermaze #newtrailer #cinephiles #filmaddict #cinemalovers #filmbuff #abujafct

28

1

1 hour ago

B5yDbiNl8QT Knives Out (2019) review: [8.5/10] - ⚠️ THIS MAY CONTAIN SPOILERS ⚠️ - Wow. It was absolutely fascinating. You know, I used to hate Rian Johnson for The Last Jedi. But now, I'm amazed. He's a great director and a wonderful writer! Maybe doing Star Wars was just not his thing. But when i watched this movie. I was shocked. The way Johnson wrote the story. It was compact and it all fell in the right place. The twist was smart. And the twist was a twist inside a twist. Just like what Blanc said. A donut inside a donut. And there were multiple twists in it. But my personal favorite twist was the "you did it" / "Hugh did it" It was just so ridiciously smart. I mean...I couldn't believe that was a twist. It's so funny, It's good. Obviously, There were a few problems. Like the drop of blood on Marta's shoes. That made no sense at all. But it is indeed a well deserved movie. Overall, Rian Johnson was a terrific writer and director! He made a really good story with a compact twist. A small spark of an accident that led up to a hugely bizzare terror. The actors and actresses acted very nicely, Especially Daniel Craig. It's wonderful to see Craig impersonate a different accent. That's all from me now. And never forget, That guy cheated on Jamie Lee Curtis. - Fun Fact: The police detective heard on the television series Marta's sister is watching is voiced by Joseph Gordon-Levitt. Gordon-Levitt has appeared in all five of the films Rian Johnson has directed. - #moviereview #netflix #movies #film #filmreview #review #cinema #moviereviews #films #moviebuff #reviews #movietime #movienight #movielover #cinephile #moviecritic #filmreviews #horror #creed #hollywood #filmcritic #anime #critic #podcast #comedy #movieaddict #moviegeek #filmbuff #movieposter #knivesout

7

2

1 hour ago

B5yBnPbla6g Divorce movies aren’t new. Even coming from this very director. But ‘Marriage Story’ is certainly one of the most insightful portrayal with the details of this tragic procedure. Giving equal agency to both sides of the parents, the movie is honest and blunt. It shows that just as in marriage, divorce needs to have compromise and understanding. It’s just unfortunate the characters realized this too late. The movie isn’t all depressing as there are wonderfully timed music cues that break in from time to time to remind us of the hopeful moments. Plus the actors make this believably watchable despite the topic. Just like all of his films, Baumbach’s typical direction is adequate and doesn’t add much, but his screenplay is probably one of the best of the year with some beautifully honest dialogue. #typicaloscarmovie #georgeharrison #trumpetgifts #nycvsla #marriage #divorce #compromise #marriagestory #moviereview #moviereviews

16

0

2 hours ago

B5yAgm5Aq7t From the movie, Trauma Center. 👮🏻‍♂️💥 A veteran cop is assigned to protect a young woman injured during a grisly murder. He becomes her protector as the night grows more dangerously and the only thing that will solve the murder is the bullet in her leg. Available on iTunes and in select theaters 🎭 #brucewillis @nickywhelan @steveguttenberg @texas1battle @hollywoodroman_m #traumacentermovie . . .

103

1

2 hours ago

B5yAW4aBG6Q Movie : The Dictator Watch Full Movie Online For Free (Link In Description) How to watch 📺?. 1. Go to the link in Bio (www.flexmov.tk) 2. Search your movie by 'Name' 3. Enjoy the Movie with your Family & Friends. 🍿 . #instaflick #instamovie #bluraycollection #blurayaddict #flicks #instacinema #filmcollection #movieaddict #moviescenes #cinemalover #filmbuff #moviereviews #cinemalovers #goodmovies #bluraycollector #moviereviewer #instamovies #cinephile #cinemaitaliano #cinephilecommunity #instaflicks #instafilm #moviestar #blurays #cinema #goodmovie #movieoftheday

1

0

2 hours ago

B5x_7MdFTl6 DID THE OSCARS GET IT RIGHT?⁣ FROM 2004 TO 2011⁣ BY UNYOLO⁣ ⁣ We continue with our look at the last 40 years of the Oscars and see who did we think should have won.⁣ For this, We didn't look just at the nominated movies but to all the movies that we believe for different reasons deserved it more.⁣ ⁣ Today we are doing the Oscars of 2004 to 2011 that are related to the movies released between 2003 and 2010;⁣ ⁣ 2004 | Winner: "The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King" | Should have Won: "The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King"⁣ 2005 | Winner: "Million Dollar Baby" | Should have Won: "Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind" (Not Nominated)⁣ 2006 | Winner: "Crash" | Should have Won: "Brokeback Mountain"⁣ 2007 | Winner: "The Departed" | Should have Won: " Pan's Labyrinth" (Not Nominated)⁣ 2008 | Winner: "No Country for Old Men" | Should have Won: "There will be blood"⁣ 2009 | Winner: "Slumdog Millionaire" | Should have Won: "Slumdog Millionaire"⁣ 2010 | Winner: "The Hurt Locker" | Should have Won: "Inglourious Basterds"⁣ 2003 | Winner: "The King's Speech" | Should have Won: "Toy Story 3"⁣ ⁣ For us, the Oscars got 2 right, 4 Wrong and 2 really Wrong because they didn't even nominate who we believe was the best movie. ⁣ ⁣ Who do you think should have won? ⁣ What do you think of our picks?⁣ ⁣⁣⁣⁣ A father (39 y/o) & daughter’s (14 y/o) shared love for movies turned into a Blog 🧔🏻👧🏼 .⁣⁣⁣⁣ Why should We only live once?⁣⁣⁣⁣ ⁣⁣⁣⁣ Unyolo.com shows the many lives out there that We can live through movies.⁣⁣⁣⁣ ⁣⁣⁣⁣ Check out www.unyolo.com for cool movie reviews.⁣⁣⁣⁣ ⁣⁣⁣⁣ #unyolo

351

46

2 hours ago

B5x-l2ABwxR Doctor Sleep : not as I expected before, so I'm not happy with this film The story leads us to grow up Dan Torrence, he is not a baby anymore. He meets a kid who also can shine and the story goes on. The story is beautiful as a sequel but I don't think it's the best screenplay for this kinda strong story. The story is gorgeous, though the real Shining is a masterpiece but this is another good story as a sequel which reliefs me after being so much dissatisfied after watching It chapter-II. So I personally loved the story but I'm overwhelmed how the story was modified on the screen. The image and reflection of Kubrick in the direction took all over the places and sequences. The director didn't do much self-identity thorough out this film. The acting was too good. Ewan McGregor nailed it. I loved his acting after watching MOULIN ROUGE, now all I can say it he didn't get us hopeless in this film. I loved it. Other actors did their part well too. So it's more King less Kubrick. And you can watch it, no harm done. Not the worst horror film of this year, but not the best so far. Where to watch: Your nearest theater #movie #moviereviews #cinema #movierecommendation #atiqin_review

6

0

2 hours ago

88

0

2 hours ago

B5x-FfGFKPu Very much an "indie" film this "fictionalised" account of lead actor/writer Shia Labeouf's therapy session recounting his "daddy issues" as a child star features powerful performances in what is mostly a two-hander between father and son. #moviereview #movierev #moviereviews #HoneyBoy #honeyboymovie

0

0

2 hours ago

B5x99k2lEcw Wanted to like "Lucy in the Sky" more. A great cast at the top of their game and an interestingly different filming style. But it soon grated. Endless aspect ratio shifts (some animated) for no real reason and slow pacing means mostly came across as pretentious and dull. #moviereview #moviereviews #movierev #LucyInTheSky #lucyintheskyfilm

0

0

2 hours ago

B5x9kF9hwVv Deep Blue Sea 2 Genre: Thriller Rating: 4/10 A group of people work together with enhanced shark to make a serum for inhancing intelligence but it backfires when the sharks become too self aware. Well, first off I didn't know that the movie had another part and I guess that was for a good reason, this movie was really pathetic and it was more or less exactly like the first part but without any of the excitement that the original movie had. This was such a horrible movie, everything, from its storyline to the portrayal of the sharks was really bad. Also, the part where the shark gives birth and her babies are mini piranhas was exceptionally horrible. Ugh, this was just a really bad movie and I actually downloaded it from piratebay to watch it, I was sooo disappointed. Skip this one guys, it was pathetic. It's not available on Netflix. #zohasreviews #movies #moviereviews #movierecommendation #thrillermovies #deepbluesea2 #daniellesavre #michaelbeach #robmayes #nathanlynn #kimsyster #darronmeyer #lilyspangenberg #jeremyboado #darinscott #tomsiegrest

11

0

2 hours ago

B5x8Q7fhDTk (This is Part 4 of my Aladdin 2019 review. Make sure to read the previous ones first!) #5: Final Verdict In conclusion, Aladdin (2019) is the very definition of an inept and and just straight up lazy cash grab. Every year this is just kind of the garbage we get, with just Disney just pumping out these remakes, like it’s a canned dog food factory. I mean, it’s incredibly easy for them to do so. It’s gonna do well regardless. The story is already done for them. All they got to do is provide a few unnecessary updates, add in the effects and elements, and they basically score an easy billion dollars. Do I want Disney to fail? Not at all. All I want is for them to make good movies and not be a bunch of money whores. The Disney name has now pretty much become synonymous with corporate greed and laziness, and that’s absolutely because of these remakes. As audience members, we shouldn’t encourage this type of mediocrity and demand something better by speaking with our wallets and not paying to see these movies. You know, Hollywood’s gonna eventually realize this once these movies start to make less and less money. It’s gonna get better, guys. Either that, or Disney buys every intellectual property on the fucking planet and they just remake these remakes over and over again. Ah well. Final Rating: F

18

1

2 hours ago

B5x7gsMJWuH Posted @withrepost@bravoforthebside Local Hero episode coming Tuesday. It’s Jim’s all-time favorite movie. We talk about how this light comedy with a simple story is a powerhouse of lessons. Catch up on past episodes this weekend and then join us for a soothing ride into this great film. Link in bio or on your favorite podcast platform. #podcast #podcasts #bmovie #bmovies #ApplePodcasts #movies #directing #acting #screenwriting #moviereview #moviereviews #patreon #indie #indiefilm #filmmaking #thepodcastpost #Pandora #Spotify #youtube #iHeartRadio #tunein #stitcher #googlepodcasts

2

0

2 hours ago

B5x6RcLlHd_ A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood is a mix of heartwarming, impactful, and poignant yet hopeful about everyone’s capabilities as their own special individual. Rogers’ ideas of love, kindness, inclusivity, forgiveness, openness, and optimism translate perfectly to a big screen audience (that even kids could probably enjoy), that will be left moved, and probably clapping by the end, and certainly want to be Mr. Rogers’ neighbor, or even more so, aspire to be like him someday. Full review now on FilmToppings.com! Thoughts if you've seen it? #filmtoppings #abeautifuldayintheneighborhood #tomhanks #mrrogers #fredrogers #a #beautiful #day #in #the #neighborhood #movies #films #cinema #filmmaking #movie #film #movielover #moviebuff #moviereview #moviereviews #filmtoppingsreviews

53

1

3 hours ago

B5x3_EolrQt 21 Bridges Rating: 7.0 This filmed jumped right into the action, no dallying around. Chadwick Boseman stars as Andre Davis NYPD detective on the hunt for 2 cop killers after their drug heist goes wrong. I love any film J K Simmons is in and I think this is your typical drama/mystery police film. It’s kind of exactly what I expected the film to be, quite good, the music made the film a bit more intense. Although I do think maybe I’ve watched too many cop films in my time but I did think this movie was quite predictable. Saying that at some points it was quite suspenseful, acting was good and the film was well shot. Overall an alright film I would say. One of those films you watch once and forget about soon after. (Sorry Chadwick, I still think you’re a great actor). #21Bridges #ChadwickBoseman #SiennaMiller #StephenJames #KeithDavid #JKSimmons #NewYork #Manhatten #NYPD #America #filmreviews #moviereviews #critiques #reviewer #cinema #film #cinematography #movie #filmfanatic #fan #films #cineworld #cineworldunlimited #Movieblogger #blogger #bloggerlife #instamoviereviews

9

0

3 hours ago

B5x3hjvJiCt !!!NEW POD UP!!! There’s so many leftovers Abuela said make room for seconds. And if u know Abuelas... you can never say no. And y would u🤣 Here’s a 2nd helping of The Big Show with ur FavoriteMinorites dishing about the Thanksgiving #BoxOffice, That kinda decent #BlackWidow Trailer and “The Awards Report” as we kickoff Awards Season and talk about a little bit of everything. !!! LINK IN BIO !!! #MinoritiesReport #MinoritesBeReportin #FilmTwitter #PodernFamily #MovieReviews #Movies #FilmReviews #TryPod #PodcastHQ #OddPodSquad #MoviePodSquad #podsociety

6

0

3 hours ago

B5x22QoIvKQ 2019s 'Marriage Story' is now streaming on Netflix everywhere. Starring Adam Driver, Scarlett Johansson and Ray Liotta. Amongst The Irishman another great Netflix distribution although both were, as much as I know of, bought during production so no originals. What did you think of the movie, what did it make you feel like during and after watching it, let me know in the comments. #reviews #moviecollector357 #Moviereviews #drama #divorce #parents #love #life #relationship #child #children #adamdriver #kyloren #riseofskywalker #scarlettjohansson #endgame #marriage #marriagestory #netflix #noahbaumbach #december #review #Moviereview #irishman #rayliotta

33

3

3 hours ago

B5x2lYJg8KI “Gregory, The Red Guru” On Youtube, in honor of Rise Of Skywalker, ranks the 8 Skywalker movies. Check it out and let me know if you agree with me. #starwarsmemes #starwars #empirestrikesback #returnofthejedi #forceawakens #thelastjedi #riseofskywalker #phantommenace #attackoftheclones #revengeofthesith #movies #saturdayvibes #moviereviews

10

0

3 hours ago

B5x0NFcFgDv There’s a lot of great movies in theaters right now but the list of films that I’m looking forward to seems to be a mile long 🤯🤯 #Burden looks like a movie that aimed for an #OscarSeason release date but got pushed until early next year, a trend that I usually see as a sign of trouble or lack of confidence from studios😬😬 It looks REALLY good and I’m very interested but I’m hesitant to get my hopes up too high😅😅

11

2

4 hours ago

B5xy-0sn65_ Hi neighbor! Check out Danny's review of "A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood," starring Tom Hanks! #movies #moviereview #moviereviews #abeautifuldayintheneighborhood #abeautifuldaymovie #tomhanks

4

0

4 hours ago

B5xyD_Rp-un DickiePicks review of FORD V FERRARI Grade: B+ #fordvferrari #moviereviews www.DickiePicks.com

11

4

4 hours ago

B5xx57chFAK We have hit 499 subscribers!!! You can be number 500. LINK IN BIO TO SUBSCRIBE. #youtube #youtuber #podcast #moviereviews #helpabrotherout

12

2

4 hours ago

B5xxuQtHNQx With my #Netflix, I thee watched @marriagestory and my spoiler-free review is up. Does Driver deliver? Is Dern a lock for Supporting Actress? Will ScarJo be a double nominee this year? All good questions...check out the link in my bio for answers. @netflix #marriagestory @lauradern #noahbaumbach #merritweaver #lauradern #adamdriver #scarlettjohansson #marriage #movies #movie #moviereviews #reviews #oscars #streaming #critic

5

0

4 hours ago

B5xxeXmH9eA In case you missed last night... 🎟🍿 Watch on YouTube: https://youtu.be/RQeWAenALhg #playmobilthemovie #theirishman #theirishmanmovie #darkwaters #darkwatersmovie #theaddamsfamily #moviereviews

3

0

4 hours ago

B5xwKqKnJfu knives out (2019) | review. . . rian johnson is an interesting director. and honestly, there hasn’t been a filmmaker i’ve ever been this divided on. being the vision behind some of my favorite films, including brick (2005), it was hard for me to get the taste of the last jedi (2017) out of my mouth before heading into his newest feature, knives out (2019). however, from trailers, i was happy to see johnson working back in the genre of mystery. and with his clever take on the classic whodunit, i can proudly say knives out has proven johnson to be more than a link to an otherwise congested—and intergalactic—franchise. this film was a surprising breath of fresh air. with an amazing ensemble of characters, portrayed wonderfully by an esteemed troupe of actors, johnson’s dialogue really shines. working with mysteries, the effectiveness really is in the words. and as for this film, johnson’s writing is masterful: orchestrating moments of humor, tension, and revelation with a deft only a few screenwriters, and novelists for that matter, can do. along with a rhythmic voice that keeps the plot musical, the imagery of knives out harkens back to classic stories of agatha christie with austere scenery, dark tones, and a wonderful usage of shadows. clearly a fan of the genre, knives out is johnson’s love letter to mysteries. my only downside to the film is some ham-fisted political rhetoric that honestly seems added in to polarize. despite that, the film is a taut thriller that will keeps it viewers spellbound until the final curtain is pulled. until the web is unraveled. until the last knife is pulled out of its sheath…and we watch, in awe, of a director who has finally pulled himself out of a “plot” hole. dear reader, leave your feelings for luke skywalker at the door with this one, and leave this film with a new obsession for daniel craig. oh my, he’s worth the price of admission alone. [9.5 out of 10] . . . #filmreview#review#film#mystery#knivesout#knivesoutmovie#rianjohnson#starwars#filmcritic#critic#moviereview#moviereviews#moviereviewer#agathachristie#whodunit#danielcraig#elsewhere#ashlikesfilm

7

0

4 hours ago

B5xtyjYgAoW #moviereview: #TylerNilson and #MichaelSchwartz’s #ThePeanutButterFalcon starring #ShiaLaBeouf and #ZackGottsagen (can’t stand #DakotaJohnson but she’s in it too barf) Absolutely ADORED this #movie! Gottsagen is incredibly engaging and I especially enjoyed the beginning scenes with his roomie! Such a heartwarming and sweet picture where I actually really enjoyed LeBeouf’s performance as well. Highly recommend this #film! #moviereviews #filmreview #filmreviews

1

2

4 hours ago

B5xtWelhceC So I don’t usually post reviews on short films. But the director is an inspiration for me and I want more people to see his films and give him support!! #notesfrommelanie @chrisstuckmann #moviereviews

0

0

4 hours ago

B5xtQW9gpuu I rated @fordvferrari 8/10 @edencourttheatrecinema #inverness This is tremendous fun with great performances from both #mattdamon and #christianbale plus good support from @jonnybernthal and @caitrionabalfe The dialogue sparkles and I loved the very British phrasing and idioms used by Bale and Balfe as the East Midlands Miles’ (although disappointed that neither used the classic East Midland phrase “m’ duck”!). There are some genuinely laugh out loud moments and the corporate villains from both @ford and @scuderiaferrari weren’t too pantomime. The racing sequences were excellent and exciting and some of the best since the brilliant “Rush”. I know I am a bit of a petrolhead and an unabashed fan of @f1 but I think there’s enough here for even the most disinterested in #motorsport sport person to enjoy. #cinema #film #films #movie #movies #review #reviews #filmreview #filmreviews #moviereview #moviereviews

5

0

4 hours ago

B5xtFH2gey9 #moviereview: #TimMiller’s #TerminatorDarkFate starring #LindaHamilton #ArnoldSchwarzenegger #MackenzieDavis and #NataliaReyes Absolutely LOVED this #movie! I was so pleased to see a sneak peek with director Tim Miller in attendance and he introduced the #film by saying the audience should forget any of the others in the #Terminator series other than the first two which immediately got me excited lol! I loved the technology of the new terminator and the amazing story. Clearly Miller is a fan of the series and did it incredible justice, so I’m quite sad it tanked at the box office. Hamilton was spectacular as one of the best characters cinema has ever birthed, and the story behind the old terminator made me die laughing but also appreciate the nuances of its lack of mission. I was also totally blown away by the technology used in the opening scene—WILD CGI for the young Connors/terminator! This is a spectacular film for any fans of the first two films! #moviereviews #filmreviews #filmreview

6

0

5 hours ago

B5xrcJqhk5K : અર્જુન કપૂર અને કૃતિ સેનનની ફિલ્મ ‘પાનીપત’એ બોક્સ-ઓફિસ પર ધીમી શરૂઆત કરી હતી. આ ફિલ્મે એની રિલીઝના પહેલાં દિવસે 4.12 કરોડ રૂપિયાની કમાણી કરી હતી. ટ્રેડ એનાલિસ્ટ તરણ આદર્શે ટ્વીટ કર્યું હતું કે, ‘રિલીઝના પહેલાં દિવસે ‘પાનીપત’ની ઓછી કમાણી. ઓડિયન્સનો રિસ્પોન્સ પોઝિટિવ છે. #arjunkapoor #sanjaydutt #kritisanon #panipat #movies #moviereviews #moviereview #moviereviewer #bollywoodupdates #bollywoodmasala #bollywoodhungama #bollywoodactress #bollywood #gujarati #navgujaratsamay #navgujaratsamayofficial #ahmedabad #gujarat #bollywoodgossip #instantbollywood #film #filmphotography #bollywoodactress @bollywoodfun360 @bollywood_hot_shot_ @bollywoodmasti._ @bollywoodactor_ #mumbai

178

0

5 hours ago

B5xrVILH2vZ The Fanatic-Entertaining re-watchable crap. Don’t pay to stream it like I did,wait for it for free or buy it for cheap on blu-ray. 6.75 outta 10 #thefanatic #travolta #johntravolta #campymovies #movie #movies #movienight #bmovie #bmovies #limpbizkit #freddurst #moviereview #moviereviews #bluray #bluraycollection #4k #4kbluray

4

0

5 hours ago

B5xpmJohqy1 #MovieReview: So I watched this mythic gemstone a few days ago and I could watch it again just for the cast alone! Leo and Brad?!?! Like are you kidding?! (Good job, Tarantino!😍) While I can't say I am a huge fan of the 'day in the life' movies, like Quentin Tarantino's 'Pulp Fiction', I am trying to get more into them and give them a chance. The thing that I hate about those kinds of movies usually is that, to me personally, they often have no plot. The best way to describe this film is that it is an imaginative look into the late 1960's and the acting career of the fictional Rick Dalton and his stunt double, Cliff Booth, both loosely based on the relationship and work partnership of Burt Reynolds and Hal Needham, respectively. Actress Sharon Tate and her director husband Roman Polanski move in next door to Rick, as he struggles to find himself in his career in a sort of midlife crisis. If you know anything of the infamous Manson Family murders, then the movie can be extremely tense in some scenes, as you know all the storylines will weave together to something sinister. While the most of the movie seems like a look into the characters' lives, the ending is a violent what if fantasy that snaps you completely out of the movie feeling like a form of biopic anymore. This, within the last 20mins, is where Quentin Tarantino cannot help himself not to add random moments of extreme violence and an extra layer of his personal imagination onto an already beautiful and creatively directed work. This film, I fear, wont be as popular in a cult following as his other classic Pulp Fiction, but I still enjoyed my ride back to the 60s for this time period piece. The acting and the sets are really the standouts of the film and for such a star studded cast, not alot of people had much to do or interesting to say, but I did like what they worked with. I'd say its worth a watch! . #moviereviews #review #reviews #onceuponatimeinhollywood #quentintarantino #leonardodicaprio #bradpitt #margotrobbie #columbiapictures #sonypictures #western #spaghettiwestern #picoftheday #photogridpro

10

2

5 hours ago

B5xpKPYndom The Swan Princess Christmas Goddammit I thought I was done with this series but there’s a fourth one? Alright let’s see how it is I mean it can’t be that bad? (One screening later) (eyes bleeding) RUN!!!! (Horrified) let’s talk about the originals the first film failed at theatrical release gained a following enough to get two more direct to video sequels which all directed by Richard Rich the Uwe Boll and LJN of animated films then he moved on CG animation because everyone else was doing it and let’s just say he should’ve stuck with hand drawn animation let’s see why? I heavenly criticize this films animation as it’s just ugly everyone mainly believe or not Odette who’s creepy smile looks like it’s eating my soul as I’m watching, plots that are never explained like how Rothbarts ghost came back, using modern stuff like snowboard in world that’s suppose to be the past, also Odette and Dereck are kind of assholes the way they treat this cat in the beginning, there’s also some sexual innuendos which I can’t tell if it’s intentional or not, pointless side characters, unfunny humor there’s even a Star Wars reference, having no real message or moral, everyone moves like a escalator, some animation mistakes, it’s weak climax and special criticism is reserved for being so unoriginal that they used popular Christmas songs for it it’s like the editor just used Pandora for the songs. Overall this movie was horrendous. It’s boring confusing fails to bring joy it’s ugly and hideous to look at its from a franchise that was dead 20 years ago and that’s this franchise is ove... ( there’s 5 more sequels) are you shitting me!!?? #swanprincess #swanprincesschristmas #aniamtion #christmas #moviereview #moviereviews #filmreviews #filmreview

8

0

5 hours ago

B5xo_Qnl1W1 👏 9.0/10 This based on a true story is a socially informative story that keeps your attention with the legal challenges that Robert Bilott faces to take down a mega corporation. Dark Waters is well acted by Mark Ruffalo. Mark Ruffalo reminds us of how talented, and versatile he is as an actor. A Best Actor nomination for him just might be able to float to the top of the water. Also, the film has great supporting acting by both Anne Hathaway and Tim Robbins. Overall, Dark Waters may be a slow burn, but once the plot thickens. This film is a great watch with valuable information.

8

1

5 hours ago

B5xoe9AFAgY 《婚姻故事》(2019) · 導演Noah Baumbach寫親密細緻的人物互動總有一手,這次細寫男女主角如何面對逐漸腐化的婚姻關係,將焦點放在繁複沉悶的法律程序可謂破格大膽;不過觀乎導演那有層次的劇情鋪墊、淡而有味的對白設計、純粹而深刻的情感描繪,皆證劇本之穩紮、成熟,場面寫實得來又不失劇力,令原本沉悶的話題變得有追看性,觀眾也如同在看一雙活生生的夫婦經歷離婚的過程,加上全片使用了傳統電影罕見的1.66:1畫面比例,成功渲染真實感和臨場感。 · Scarlett Johansson和Adam Driver各自脱離系列大作,交出精湛超群的演技;刻意的靜態鏡頭運動和節奏緩慢的剪接,不但考驗演員功力,也讓觀眾更留神於演員每個微細表情。次次冷淡互動,場場激烈爭執,兩人皆演活角色表面如水和諧實質琴瑟不調的關係,其中一幕爭吵戲,更是聲嘶力竭,面紅耳赤,一字一句都打在觀眾心間,令人心碎,如此有力的演出在來年奧斯卡必佔兩席之位。 · 於我而言,本片編、導、演三面均達大師級水準。我喜愛導演充實飽滿和深入細膩的人物描寫,更喜愛導演沒有以過份抑壓的方式寫男女主角的感情僵局,劇情貼地實在,有感染力,也有後座力。婚姻雖裂,家庭猶在。電影再冰冷,也掩不住人情的温暖:一個剪髮,一封自白,首尾呼應,配合煽情感動的配樂,既揪心又窩心,《婚姻故事》乃年度極盡完美之作,精彩,精彩。 · 評價:A+ · #hkig #MarriageStory #Netflix #movie #movies #film #films #review #moviereview #moviereviews #filmreview #filmreviews #婚姻故事 #戲 #睇戲 #戲迷 #觀後感 #影評 #電影 #電影評論 #電影心得

29

0

5 hours ago

B5xodLKg0mP Marriage Story on DP Movie Scores. Score 9.2 out of 10.... . Marriage story written and directed by Noah Baubach is an emotional story of marriage, separation, divorce, love and hate. When Nicole played by Scarlett Johansson files for divorce and takes a job on the other side of the country, Adam Driver as Charlie life is turned upside down. Johansson and Driver give their best performance to date and will most likely get an Oscars nomination along with others in the cast, including a best picture nod as well. This very emotional ride of a film has shown me that in a divorce only lawyers win. DP scores it 9.2 out of 10 check it out on Netflix now

23

1