#robertomartinez feeds


onceblanco

5 days ago @onceblanco

Bz9tSt2IF7w Real Madrid vs Hercules 2-1 at Estadio Santiago Bernabéu in Madrid, Spain on 14 Sep 1974. #realmadrid

5

0

onceblanco

5 days ago @onceblanco

Bz9tEh-ofdZ Real Madrid vs Derby 5-1 in 75-76 European Cup 2nd-round 2nd-leg at Estadio Santiago Bernabéu in Madrid,

10

0

mariavictoriaacc

• MariaVictoria • 5 days ago @mariavictoriaacc

Bz9PWzHAMz2 Lost & Found @valentinarizoo from @capitalmodel for @luvan_magazine Photo: @alberto_magno Produccer

23

0

mulan_fellaini

Mulan Fellaini 5 days ago @mulan_fellaini

Bz8RgEugLPa Anyone know who Carrasco is I’ve never heard of him before Follow @mulan_fellaini #transfers #mercato

15

0

albertiyo.22

Albertillo 6 days ago @albertiyo.22

37

1

retro_football_oldschool

Old Ball 1 week ago @retro_football_oldschool

60

1

hazardeden_team10

Eden_Hazard_10 1 week ago @hazardeden_team10

Bzt3MMjF_6e Roberto Martinez on Eden Hazard: “He is so short uses his arse to get out of one on one situations

8

0

christina.baumer

Christina Baumer 1 week ago @christina.baumer

BzodWQUh8y2 "Aus dem Leben einer Clownette" hat sowohl den 2. Platz für die Beste Webserie, als auch den 2. Platz

69

8

martinezbelgium

Roberto Martinez 2 weeks ago @martinezbelgium

17

2

ballsense_

Ball Sense 2 weeks ago @ballsense_

BzekH88Br88 Transfer news update - Newcastle United will look to make a bid for Belgium boss Roberto Martinez as

20

0

worldfootballcoach

World Football Coach 2 weeks ago @worldfootballcoach

BzcKeSNgako Belgium - activation passing pattern Passing pattern great for activation of whole body. Progression: -

481

2

rise_fc

Rise FC 3 weeks ago @rise_fc

BzS_zDUgEEa Rise FC was the first in Florida to introduce this to our club. Excited about using @soccerprofileuk

34

1

cremaygranate

cremaygranate 3 weeks ago @cremaygranate

BzD-pTEhba3 👨‍💻 la garra de odriozola 🐾 . . . . #cremaygranate #ydaleu #lolofernandez #trincheranorte

56

0

martinezbelgium

Roberto Martinez 4 weeks ago @martinezbelgium

47

0

le_traste

LE TRASTE 1 month ago @le_traste

By8EuueojFZ Nos sentimos como en casa, como de costumbre, al pasar por @bienvenidoalos90 junto a Roberto Martínez,

33

2

ruotedasogno

Ruote da Sogno 1 month ago @ruotedasogno

By7qAwqFGx- Oggi in visita a Ruote da Sogno il Commissario Tecnico della #NazionaledelBelgio Roberto Martinez. L’eccellenza

228

4

webreathesports_ig

We Breathe Sports 1 month ago @webreathesports_ig

By5VVh5C3Hk Spain head coach Luis Enrique will leave the post due to personal reasons and will be replaced by Roberto

16

1

sortpaahvidt.sports

1 month ago @sortpaahvidt.sports

By3BPLIJcbV #Belgium manager #RobertoMartinez droppin’ bombs 💣: 🗣“I think the situation is quite clear.

19

0

fichajesalotico

FICHAJES a Lo Tico 1 month ago @fichajesalotico

By2-IESnlJ2 🗣️ Lukaku suena con mucha fuerza para el Inter⚫🔵. * * * #fichajes #lukaku #Inter #manutd #manchesterunited

55

1

bandiera_inter

Bandiera Inter 1 month ago @bandiera_inter

By2WbEzoXtI 🎙#RobertoMartinez: “Per #Lukaku è tempo di una nuova avventura.” ⚫️🔵 👉 Link in bio

272

0

twelfthmantimes

Twelfth Man Times 1 month ago @twelfthmantimes

By2Nzc-gWf0 Romelu Lukaku 'ready' to leave Man Utd after crunch talks - Belgium boss Roberto Martinez #lakaku #romelulukaku

56

0

roycesports

Royce Sports 1 month ago @roycesports

By1p9n2FtqC 比利時的主教練馬天尼斯(Roberto Martínez)最近接受比利時報章的訪問時表示,盧卡古(Romelu

17

0

feetballnewz

Football Talk | Football News 1 month ago @feetballnewz

By0-W52H87D Belgium head coach Roberto Martinez has urged Manchester United and Romelu Lukaku to "find the right

45

0

voetbalkrant

voetbalkrant 1 month ago @voetbalkrant

By06Jg8itcX Roberto Martinez schept duidelijkheid over zijn toekomst bij de Rode Duivels. #robertomartinez #rodeduivels

39

1

hans.vermeulen

Hans Vermeulen 1 month ago @hans.vermeulen

By0qfCqC6bG Gelukkige verjaardag Mauro! Happy birthday Mauro! #birthdayboy💙 #12yearsold #mauro #portraitphotography

53

5

belgaimage

Belgaimage 1 month ago @belgaimage

By0R3idCRGE Roberto Martinez pictured during a press conference of the U21 youth team of the Belgian national soccer

39

1

ByvW4QzFys8 - #RobertoMartinez on #EdenHazard's secret weapon: “He is so short he uses his arse to get out of

18

0

instalatics

Instalatics 1 month ago @instalatics

ByujsiqlJIg On this day: 15 June 2009 Roberto Martinez was confirmed as Latics’ new manager after protracted

90

1

fanatiztv

Fanatiz 1 month ago @fanatiztv

ByqBqsAFne- ¿Crees que @hazardeden_10 será la próxima estrella de @laliga? 🌟🔝 • Mira todos los partidos

58

2

steelmansean

Seán Mahon 1 month ago @steelmansean

BypdTeinhS5 Current #belgium #football manager #robertomartinez rocking a very oversized @motherwellfc #xara shirt

11

0

irmela_jane_purvis

Irmela Jane Purvis 1 month ago @irmela_jane_purvis

ByoLCQFoM7y Heute haben Lumpi und ich Roberto Martinez Martinez' Soloprogramm "Bin i sexy?“ angeguckt. So ein

24

0

sortpaahvidt.sports

1 month ago @sortpaahvidt.sports

Bym1g9zJfre @belgianreddevils landstræner #RobertoMartinez om #EdenHazard skifte til #LaLiga 🗣: "For #RealMadrid,

17

0

unosporttv

Unosport TV 1 month ago @unosporttv

BymGNxuFfkZ Cetak Brace Lawan Skotlandia, Pelatih Belgia Puji Lukaku Pelatih timnas Belgia, Roberto Martinez, memberikan

55

1

elvionadeviasta17

Elviona Deviasta 1 month ago @elvionadeviasta17

BylrzwxFH-E Eden Hazard Cocok Bermain untuk Real Madrid karena... ► https://bit.ly/2KcJaOa #realmadrid #chelsea

5

0

vionaclarissa20

Viona Clarissa 1 month ago @vionaclarissa20

BylrfQ4lQij Eden Hazard Cocok Bermain untuk Real Madrid karena... ► https://bit.ly/2KcJaOa #realmadrid #chelsea

6

0

cindyferonika1

Cindy Feronika 1 month ago @cindyferonika1

BylrLwHlyyL Eden Hazard Cocok Bermain untuk Real Madrid karena... ► https://bit.ly/2KcJaOa #realmadrid #chelsea

1

0

dianamawarni8

Diana Mawarni 1 month ago @dianamawarni8

Bylq6KpFWkh Eden Hazard Cocok Bermain untuk Real Madrid karena... ► https://bit.ly/2KcJaOa #realmadrid #chelsea

1

0

hennypratiwi8

Henny Pratiwi 1 month ago @hennypratiwi8

Bylqk6ZFDDp Eden Hazard Cocok Bermain untuk Real Madrid karena... ► https://bit.ly/2KcJaOa #realmadrid #chelsea

6

1

ameliaagustina37

Amelia Agustina 1 month ago @ameliaagustina37

BylqOuTlzSy Eden Hazard Cocok Bermain untuk Real Madrid karena... ► https://bit.ly/2KcJaOa #realmadrid #chelsea

3

0

ameliaagustina64

Amelia Agustina 1 month ago @ameliaagustina64

ByloARCF693 Eden Hazard Cocok Bermain untuk Real Madrid karena... ► https://bit.ly/2KcJaOa #realmadrid #chelsea

3

0

maxbet268

Putri Anastasia 1 month ago @maxbet268

ByllWEYnbtj Eden Hazard Cocok Bermain untuk Real Madrid karena... ► https://bit.ly/2X6ea8k #realmadrid #chelsea

5

0

stephanyaura

Stephany Aura 1 month ago @stephanyaura

Bylkm2jHEn9 Eden Hazard Cocok Bermain untuk Real Madrid karena... ► https://bit.ly/2KcJaOa #realmadrid #chelsea

6

0

mayangenes88

Mayang Enes 1 month ago @mayangenes88

Bylkl-pJRai Eden Hazard Cocok Bermain untuk Real Madrid karena... ► https://bit.ly/2KcJaOa #realmadrid #chelsea

14

0

larinadevi88

Larina Devi 1 month ago @larinadevi88

BylklBVhr7G Eden Hazard Cocok Bermain untuk Real Madrid karena... ► https://bit.ly/2KcJaOa #realmadrid #chelsea

4

0

novaazzahra88

Nova Azzahra 1 month ago @novaazzahra88

BylkkQPBOLe Eden Hazard Cocok Bermain untuk Real Madrid karena... ► https://bit.ly/2KcJaOa #realmadrid #chelsea

7

0

mandirii88

Mandiri88 1 month ago @mandirii88

BylkjdSA_Dk Eden Hazard Cocok Bermain untuk Real Madrid karena... ► https://bit.ly/2KcJaOa #realmadrid #chelsea

7

0

chelseafc_cz_sk

Chelsea FC 1 month ago @chelseafc_cz_sk

BylVRXDIzXp Roberto Martinez: "Eden vždy říkal, že se v Chelsea cítí jako doma, takže Real Madrid je pravděpodobně

19

0

offsiderulepod

Offside Rule Podcast 1 month ago @offsiderulepod

BylEH7JF8Zd When you're the manager of Belgium and your wife and father-in-law support Scotland .. oh to be a fly

43

2

shotongoal247

Shot On Goal 1 month ago @shotongoal247

Byk0eHph3B8 🗣 Roberto Martinez on Eden Hazard... 🍑 Follow @ManagerialMinds on Twitter 🐦 - - - - - - - #ShotOnGoal

60

0

nso.hu

Nemzeti Sport Online 1 month ago @nso.hu

BykszhkAU1Y Eden Hazard titka? Azon ül… 🤷‍♂⠀ ⠀ #edenhazard #realmadrid #chelsea #hazard #robertomartinez

4.42k

15

barikami1

Bari Bari 1 month ago @barikami1

9

0

skores

SKORES 1 month ago @skores

BykbS98lrx2 🍑😂

857

2

wsupdate

World Sport Update🚨 1 month ago @wsupdate

BykXIvxnL-Q Hazard has a *unique* Centre of gravity, according to Belgium 🇧🇪 coach Roberto Martinez... 😂🍑 #realmadrid

6

0

accessbetng

AccessBET 1 month ago @accessbetng

BykWZ30H6t_ The secret to Eden Hazard's strength has been revealed 😂🍑 . . . . #AccessBET #EdenHazard #RealMadrid

43

0

strogelige

Strogelige Sports 1 month ago @strogelige

13

1

martinezbelgium

Roberto Martinez 1 month ago @martinezbelgium

27

1

martinezbelgium

Roberto Martinez 1 month ago @martinezbelgium

30

2

officialrobertomartinez

Roberto Martínez 1 month ago @officialrobertomartinez

BydPIjRgkeV Ahead 🇧🇪 http://www.belgianfootball.be #REDTOGETHER 🇧🇪 🙏💯 #belguim🇧🇪 #robertomartinez

35

1

padrofficiel

Pad´R 1 month ago @padrofficiel

191

2

bet777be

Bet777 1 month ago @bet777be

BycmGOmgbMk Looks like Martinez wants 5! Whats your prediction for tonight? 😏 . . . . . . . #BELKAZ #COMEONBELGIUM

9

0

martinezbelgium

Roberto Martinez 1 month ago @martinezbelgium

20

3

martinezbelgium

Roberto Martinez 1 month ago @martinezbelgium

26

2

deportistasoficial

Deportes Total 🇲🇽 1 month ago @deportistasoficial

ByYoDMHhD_I "Si Hazard va al Madrid, estará listo para liderar al equipo". 🔊 Roberto Martínez, DT de Bélgica. #RobertoMartinez

32

0