avatar

Crew Model Management @crewmodelmanagement profile

@crewmodelmanagement


Crew Model Management @crewmodelmanagement 's stories:

B4zTdlFo6cU James for Man of Metropolis. Shoot by Sinem Yazici. Creative director Seth Travis. Stylist Mimi Kim

168

2

190

3

B4j6HYDo2ok Pelle for WU Magazine N98. Shoot by Maurizio Annese and styled by Martina Frascari #editorial #fashion

136

3

228

4

B4R7Y-fIg0F Jairo and Jeon June for The Greatest Magazine. Shoot by Roni Ahn and Styled by Yeon You #thegreatestmagazine

158

2

B4MpE2toS3Y Jonathan B for Il Magazine. Shoot by Pasquale Ettorre. Styled by Alessandro Cardini #ilsole24ore #ilmagazine

263

5

B3_wtx0ovEI Cover boy Alpha Dia for Achtung Magazine. Shoot by Markus Pritzi #cover #magazine #achtungmag #alphadia

150

2

B36d8DjIiSq Noah Morley for Vivienne Westwood Anglomania AW19/20 #viviennewestwoodunisex #collection #anglomaniaaw1920

184

2

B3wQOn0oNc- Akito for GQ Mexico #crewguys #editorial #gqmexico #gq

200

0

167

1

B3l09U-IGpc Kong for Manifiesto Magazine. Shoot by Brent Chua and styled by Jungle Lin. Editor: Jonathan Yee #manifiestomagazine

143

4

B3eQI38oGt3 Lev for Givenchy Atelier Fall 19/20 #lookbook #givenchy #crewguys

253

4

B3Y6hVTArg8 Rachide for Essential Homme by Kevin Sinclair and Alex Van Der Steen #editorial #fashion #essentialhomme

177

1

B3T_Qd_g8T_ Birthday boy @morleynoah for Behind the Blinds by Josh Hight #happybirthday #crewguys #editorial #fashion

283

2

B3MLBxlg7td Alpha and Dominik for V Man by Marcus Ohlsson and the Stylist Gro Curtis #vman #fashion #editorial #crewguys

298

6

B3HPXGdou86 Meng and James for Lacoste SS2020 #pfw #lacoste #fashionmonth #crewguys

206

3

B3EdsnRoDRP Maksymilian for Paul Smith AW2019 #menswear #campaign #paulsmith

130

0

B3B2Gt3o7pg James Cline for Andreas Kronthaler for Vivienne Westwood #pfw #viviennewestwood #crewguys

110

2

B3BxXdsoWdo Sanggun for Balenciaga SS2020 #balenciaga #pfw #crewguys #fashionmonth

252

5

B29ZdNGIuW5 Sebastien for Haider Ackermann SS2020 #pfw #fashionmonth #crewguys #ss2020

151

0

B26J9LdoxmF Sebastien for Paco Rabanne SS2020 #pfw #pacorabanne #crewguys #ss2020

112

0

B254Nxpo6Ki Kohei for Isabel Marant SS2020 #pfw #isabelmarant #fashionmonth #crewguys

159

4

B23r096o31s Madior for Armani A|X big thanks to Geremia #armaniexchange #crewguys #digital #ecommerce #armani

203

2

B23ruk3IT2f Harrison for Armani A|X big thanks to Geremia #armaniexchange #crewguys #digital #ecommerce #armani

105

2

B23rc8IImT6 Kong for Armani A|X big thanks to Geremia #armaniexchange #eccom #crewguys #armani

89

0

B21UYHwIw7o So Jin and Cyryl for Maison Margiela SS2020 #pfw #ss2020 #crewguys #margiela #fashionmonth

135

0

B21ShDcI_RA Meng for Lanvin SS2020 #pfw #ss2020 #crewguys #lanvin

116

1

B2v5wXMoepH Cao, Akito, Hyun and Seungchan for Gucci SS2020 by Alessandro Michele #gucci #mfw #ss2020 #gucciboys

280

1

B2uYHoaoDxv Pelle for Cristiano Burani SS2020 #mfw #ss2020 #crewguys

132

3

B2uH5z7oPf0 So Jin, Meng and Alpha for Fila SS2020 #mfw #fila #crewguys #shows

128

0

B2tqT29IioB Alpha, Lev and Dominik for Hugo Boss SS2020 #mfw #hugoboss #ss2020

269

5

B2tpK9NoQR4 Omar for Cividini SS2020 #mfw #crewguys #milan #ss2020

120

3

B2rvMxyI-Zd Alpha, So Jin, Seungchan And Akito for Missoni SS2020 #mfw #missoni #crewguys

206

6

B2q1e0So8va Alpha for Salvatore Ferragamo SS2020 #mfw #ferragamo #alphadia #crewguys

480

13

B2q1RygIlFg Pelle for Frankie Morello SS2020 #mfw #italianfashion #ss2020

134

1

B2oK0-voriz Prince for GQ Australia by Duncan Killick #september19 #editorial #gqaustralia #crewguys

166

2

B2kCDGho5Mq Meng for N21 SS2020 #mfw #crewguys #numero21

130

4

B2j-EQpIbJq Simone, Pelle and So Jin for Annakiki SS2020 #mfw #crewguys

174

1

B2jagShoMS1 So Jin for Angel Chen #angelchen #mfw #crewguys

186

1

B2jaNn4o_O0 Cao for Calcaterra SS2020 #mfw #crewguys #ss2020

203

0

B2jZJ-Lo26M Lev for Benetton SS2020 #mfw #benetton #crewguys

190

1

B2jHvW6oyBf Good luck for our big boss @alpha_dia_ #worldfashionawards you are already a winner for us! #loveourboys

232

3

B2hEO_eotwf Azim for Julien Macdonald SS2020 #londonfw #julienmacdonald #crewguys #fw2020

207

2

B2gv782oRUs Michael Chima for Burberry SS2020 by Riccardo Tisci #burberry #crewguys #riccardotisci #londonfw

176

4

228

1

B2d8IYwomFq Eduard for Versace Jeans Couture campaign by Creative Director Allegra Versace #versace #versacejeanscouture

149

0

B2WDcowoj80 Corne and Osman for Benetton Campaign F/W 2019 by Oliviero Toscani #benetton #olivierotoscani #crewguys

149

2

B2TYBprgbZw Camiel for Dondup Campign by Giampaolo Sgura #dondup #gianpaolosgura #crewguys

152

2

B2RAkenIMOO Camiel for Dondup F/W 2019 by Giampaolo Sgura #campaign #dondup #fw2019 #crewguys

203

3

B2Oj3ypojtS Gena for Tom Ford S/S 2020 at New York Fashion Week #nyfw #tomford #ss2020 #crewguys

159

2