avatar

Marilyn.Elvis.Grace Kelly πŸ’‹ @marilyn.elvis.grace_kelly profile

@marilyn.elvis.grace_kelly


Marilyn.Elvis.Grace Kelly πŸ’‹ @marilyn.elvis.grace_kelly 's stories:

B42RXuJnMZ0 Photos from the museum of Liverpool πŸ’ž #liverpoolmuseum #liverpool #icon #legend #museumofliverpool

3

0

B40ZLFpH7HU Happy birthday Linda Christian She would be 96 πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ€ #lindachristian #moviestar #actress #icon

276

4

B4xpr3DnvIm Happy birthday Ina Balin She would be 82 πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ€ #inabalin #moviestar #actress #icon #legend #oldhollywood

102

1

B4xgjejnrqO Helen Shapiro - Wait a little longer πŸŽ€ πŸŽ€ #helenshapiro #singer #icon #legend #music #vinyl #records

72

0

B4w04fen1gt Happy birthday Grace Kelly She would be 90 πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ€ #gracekelly #moviestar #actress #icon #legend

276

4

B4viM6CHB9Z Cilla Black - Where is tomorrow πŸŽ€ #cillablack #singer #icon #legend #music #vinyl #records #sixties

84

2

B4s3i5lno0U Can’t wait for Liverpool Tomorrow 😍 πŸ’ž #liverpool #thebeatles #beatles #icon #legend #music #vinyl

145

7

B4p_1fLn8Bb Going to Liverpool on Monday, so I’ll post some cool stuff for you guys πŸ’– πŸŽ€ #oldhollywood #retrohollywood

121

10

B4pmrQ2HNiU Who’s your favourite Agnetha or Frida ? 🌸 #agnethafΓ€ltskog #annifridlyngstad #abba #singer #icon

346

23

B4pdXYJn8wH Happy birthday Hedy Lamarr She would be 105 πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ€ #hedylamarr #moviestar #actress #icon #legend

391

8

B4mmPnLnIaX Happy birthday Patti Page She would be 92 πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ€ #pattipage #singer #actress #icon #legend #music

186

1

B4kN421nLBC Remembering Steve McQueen, who passed away 39 years ago πŸ’ πŸŽ€ #stevemcqueen #moviestar #actor #icon

204

6

B4iR9C2H20L Have you guys been to carnaby street ? πŸŽ€ πŸŽ€ #carnabystreet #marilynelvisgracekelly #sixties #1960s

168

11

B4hWniKHSUt Happy birthday Sally Field She is 73 today πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ€ #sallyfield #moviestar #actress #icon #legend

400

12

B4fJHuTHs8s 60’s London, New Bond Street πŸŽ€ #london #sixties #1960s #60s #icon #legend #60sfashion #60sstyle

54

0

B4ejIE4n75y Happy birthday Elke Sommer She is 79 today πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ€ #elkesommer #moviestar #actress #icon #legend

176

3

B4eid27nhMX Happy birthday Vivien Leigh She would be 106 πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ€ #vivienleigh #moviestar #actress #icon #legend

174

3